Team Perlan at EAA AirVenture 2015


Team Perlan worked hard at AirVenture 2015. But we had an amazing sense of accomplishment throughout the week. It was gratifying to share with other experimental aviators and earn their peer recognition.



Ed Warnock


Stéphane Fymat


Dennis Tito


Jim Payne


Douglas Perrenod


John David Miller


Preston Michie


Jacqueline Payne (and Jim)


Ethan Levi

Stewart Tattersall 

Karol Hines

About the Author

Blog List